2020 PLAENTARY RETROGRADES

Updated: Nov 3








A Planetary Retrograde is when a planet rotates backwards. When the planet begins to move forward this is called Direct.












Planetary Retrogrades and Directs by Date & Time



Pluto

Retrograde Date & Time:

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2:54 PM


Direct Date & Time:

Sunday, October 4, 2020 9:32 AM




Saturn

Retrograde Date & Time:

Monday, May 11, 2020 12:09 AM


Direct Date & Time:

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:11 AM




Jupiter

Retrograde:

Friday, May 14, 2020 10:32 AM


Direct:

Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:41 PM




Neptune

Retrograde:

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 12:31 AM


Direct:

Saturday, November 28, 2020 7:36 PM




Uranus

Retrograde:

Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:25 AM


Direct:

Thursday, January 14, 2021 3:36 AM




Mars

Retrograde:

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 6:22 PM


Direct:

Friday, November 13, 2020 7:36 PM





Mercury

Retrograde:

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:05 PM


Direct:

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 12:50 PM
















3 views
 

Subscribe Form

Virtually Meeting the World Halfway

  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2009-2020 Seeking Dakini   All Rights Reserved